july girl, razza all the way

I just can’t believe that I haven’t posted anything on my blog since may! I honestly don’t know why. I just have so many images and ideas that I can’t wait to share with you.

to describe july girl perfectly, I would say that  she’s extremely lovable, down to earth and she’s got a very humble soul and of course a sophisticated taste in fashion.

Im very happy to introduce to you the very sophisticated the very “razza” razzablog ❤

IMG_5028 IMG_5030 IMG_5032

IMG_5040first look

jacket: stella jean, bag: louis vuitton painted by Ahmedalrashid, shoes: balenciaga
IMG_5043
IMG_5049
IMG_5060 2

IMG_5058

IMG_5052

second look

shirt: Antonio Marras, bracelets : qirdala, van cleef, cartier and dandesh jewels, bag: hermes birkin , shoes: manolo blahnik

IMG_5074

IMG_5079 IMG_5083 
IMG_5086
IMG_5103
IMG_5107IMG_5113IMG_5091

Third look:

vest, shoes and bags all by Chanel, square ring by Alkhudairi jewelry, love ring by Lanvin, bracelet: givenchy, necklace: Chanel

I would love to thank sendes @razzablog for bearing with me, specially under this hot weather and special thanks goes to Becarre @becarrels for letting us use their beautiful and wonderful space ❤

Leave a Reply

