Frost

november has got to be one of the busiest months this year,  I was barely keeping up with my work, family gatherings and the many events I have  been to all together. I just need november to move away so I would welcome december with a big warm hug!

what I love about blogging is that whenever a new place opens whether its a store, a restaurant or a cafe ..  I just hear about it almost instantly! and one of those places is frost gelato, a newly franchised gelateria from tucson to kuwait and the first in the middle east.

what i love about their gelato that it’s freshly made everyday and all their ingredients are imported from italy. oh and its guilt free! you can check out their nutritional information here

I tried almost all the flavors and they were all so good, but my favorites were

-dark chocolate

-salted caramel

-pistachio

-cherry

and -lemon

IMG_5973 IMG_5939 IMG_5947 IMG_5948 IMG_5954 IMG_5955 IMG_5956 IMG_5957 IMG_5958 IMG_5960 IMG_5962 IMG_5963 IMG_5964 IMG_5966 IMG_5975 IMG_5979 IMG_5980 IMG_5982

IMG_5969

IMG_5984

IMG_5989

IMG_5977

frost is located in the avenues, grand avenues

instagram @ frostkwt

special thanks to Mr. Haitham Alghunaim and Haya Alghunaim for their hospitality and for having the time to tell us the good story behind frost.

One Comment on “Frost

Leave a Reply

