karak gholam

few days ago I visited a new karak cafe to try their food and drinks and to give you a special  “just noon” sneak peek to what they offer, I cant show you everything so I wont ruin it for you, they havent opened yet but they’re opening very soon, which the timing is perfect specially for the great weather change.

atmosphere: the place is not like the other karak places in kuwait, its more modernized and spacious with great  white and grey walls, which is perfect for my photographs

food: first of all the chabati bread itself is surprisingly light and not greasy like any other chapati I have tried, I assure you that you can eat more than one and not feel full

I have tried falafel, turkey, mortadella, labnah ( yogurt)  with cucumber, halomi cheese and last we ended it with nutella

to me the felafel,  turkey and haloumi were a BIG HIT! the rest were basic which almost every single kuwaiti will definitely love and of course there is more  on the menu to come which is a surprise

and as they always say: best is for last, the karak, my oh my what can I say, its aroma draws a big smile on the face and the taste gives even a bigger smile 😀 not to be missed.

and get this, they also make iced karak! just perfect for summer whenever your craving karak ;D

I will share more pictures on my instagram account once they officially open

IMG_3326 IMG_3329 IMG_3328 IMG_3330 IMG_3331 IMG_3332 IMG_3333 IMG_3334 IMG_3337 IMG_3338 IMG_3339 IMG_3361 IMG_3342 IMG_3343 IMG_3344 IMG_3349 IMG_3350 IMG_3368 IMG_3377 IMG_3380 IMG_3382
IMG_3383 IMG_3384

   special thanks goes to Ansam518 and karak gholam for being a generous host and for trusting my blog.

karak gholam is located in Dar Alawadhi, kuwait city

2 Comments on “karak gholam

Leave a Reply

