lunch at The burger hub

a BIG FAT HELLO goes to all my readers, I know that I haven’t been blogging for almost a month now, but usually during ramadan I just get too lazy to blog, and nothing to write about, haven’t done or gone anywhere, just home, work and family gatherings, I’m back now with so many stuff that I would love to share with you starting with my lunch today at the burger hub that I had with my colleagues.
and yes I have changed my blog theme again, I guess i’m always indecisive when it comes to my blog theme, I like this one a lot, represents my simplicity and I get to change the header whenever I want ;D

IMG_0263

IMG_0268 2

shirley temple and blue lagoon IMG_0265

stuffed mushrooms IMG_0269

shrimp bites, I really recommend extra of the sauce that comes with it, its soooo good, dipped every single appetizer in it
IMG_0270

unfortunately I forgot the name of that dish, its basically rounded potatoes on top and fries at the bottom
IMG_0272

IMG_0273

and we satisfied our sweet tooth with that scrumptious cream ford from prime and toast ! such a happy ending IMG_0279

IMG_0285

4 Comments on “lunch at The burger hub

Leave a Reply

