Mrs. white’s place

my favorite meal is breakfast, I can never skip it and whenever someone suggest breakfast I’m always in! , I went with my fellow bloggers  silverblingblack, memoq8, q8weblog, rannouf, its feminine touch from fai9alrthetriplef, @nouradrenalin and dare2beher to try a new place called mrs white’s place at 52 degrees

the place is beautiful and feels just like home or just like one of the girls said, it feels like a grandmother’s kitchen, everything is white and neat, I loved the fact that the place is extremely eye friendly, very photogenic and easy to capture pictures.

IMG_0457

IMG_0446

IMG_0448

IMG_0453

IMG_0454

IMG_0455

IMG_0444

we were served with complementary cookies which was a bit too sweet for my taste IMG_0467

IMG_0465

 

IMG_0470

illy coffee? the best!IMG_0471

IMG_0473

IMG_0476

IMG_0482

egg benedict IMG_0479

IMG_0480

buttermilk pancakes : this is a MUST share dish! fat and fluffy as it should be, the only downward thing is that I can feel the taste of flour just a little bit.IMG_0483

IMG_0485

IMG_0494

wafflesIMG_0499

chocolate pancake: it had its fans but I wasn’t one of themIMG_0505

IMG_0507

IMG_0512

cinnamon syrup: that syrup was magic! the taste was out of this world! bravo to the chef!IMG_0511

green omelet with pestoIMG_0496

Turkey and cranberry french toast : this is a perfect sandwich, I don’t mind having it over and over again! IMG_0502

IMG_0503

you can follow them on instagram at @mrswhitesplace for more information

please check my other blog here to see what the girls wore

One Comment on “Mrs. white’s place

  1. Pingback: T lounge by dilmah | just noon

Leave a Reply

