the rawring jacket

one of my favorite fashion blogs that I always keep track with is the glamourai , I love her sense of style, her charisma and her blog photography, one of my favorite posts is the printed matter where she wore a hot leopard karen millen jacket! I drooled and I went to the nearest karen millen in kuwait to get my hands on it, I’m so glad it looked good on me because i had doubts that it won’t! 

IMG_9629

IMG_9637

IMG_9651

IMG_9646

IMG_9643

IMG_9652

IMG_9594

IMG_9602

IMG_9604

IMG_9620

IMG_9631

I just love the details on that jacket, i took pictures of almost every angle on the jacket, i didnt know that self portraits can be so hard! I guess I need to work more on my self portraits!

you can find it in karen millen Alraya, or you can buy it online here

Leave a Reply

