new blog

ever since i started  she’s all that post, I began to enjoy taking photos of what some girls wear, paying more attention on what they wear and how beautiful they look, mixing different prints and colors looking fabulous, and because of that, I created a new different blog where i will be capturing random pictures of people and what they wear, I will be starting with my friends and family, hopefully in the near future i can take pictures of random fashionable strangers

i just hope that they don’t mind me taking pictures of them!

you can check my new blog here

IMG_0048

IMG_0678

2 Comments on “new blog

Leave a Reply

