Prime and toast

we all have our favorite foodie friends to hang out with and luckily for me i have many! i went out with some of them for breakfast yesterday at prime&toast which happens to be my favorite breakfast destination in kuwait. I took my new camera with me to try it out and I’m loving it big time! 

IMG_1275 IMG_1277 IMG_1279

IMG_1280

IMG_1281

IMG_1282

IMG_1289

IMG_1290

IMG_1292

IMG_1296

IMG_1293

enjoy ;D xoxo

5 Comments on “Prime and toast

  1. 7araam 3aleeeech!! ur pictures make me drooolz 😦 LOL mashallaah amazing photography! like all of ur pictures were really speaking :*

Leave a Reply

