she’s all that- part one

she’s all that is about that girl who loves to dress up and look fabulous from head to toe, wears beautiful clothes, eye catching jewelry, and head turning bags and shoes.ย I’m surrounded by them specially friends and family and they have inspired me to make this post.

it took me a couple of months to finish them , its not easy to adjust my free time with theirs, and i really hope that you like them since I’m working on more ;D

ps: a BIG BIG FAT thank you to all the girls that modeled for me, i know its not easy to stay still for a long time under this hot weather!

23 Comments on “she’s all that- part one

    • LOL thank you, says who your not supposed to? you can and its okay to appreciate a post whether its feminine or masculine ๐Ÿ˜›

  1. Everything from the clothes, to the bags, accessories and pictures were absolutely beautiful! I’m in love with the last outfit (and this post)! ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. Love the outfits and the shots
    The shots with the red Prada were my favorite
    And my favorite items were the patent black heels and the Prada grey bag with the matching heels
    Waiting for the second part

  3. Pingback: she’s all that – part two « just noon

  4. Pingback: new blog « just noon

  5. Pingback: New Blogs on the Block | FIVE ONE EIGHT

  6. You’re one brave woman to mix patterns the way you did! plus, the yellow bvlgari bracelet, I loved!

Leave a Reply

