scent of a woman

one of my all time favorite movies during the nineties was scent of a woman, watching it recently inspired me to write this post, well not much of writing as much as its capturing photos.

each person has a favorite perfume that represents her/him whether its floral, fruity, musky.. etc

whats your favorite perfume and why?

ps: i would like to thank the girls that modeled for me and for bringing their favorite perfume. i loved this post and i will definitely make it as a continous post since new gorgeous beautifully smelling perfumes are launched all the time.

have a great day, lovingly Noon.

15 Comments on “scent of a woman

  1. I loved your photography, very well done, great ideas.
    My favorite perfume is Fahrenheit, Because it remainders of my father who past away during the Iraqi invasion of Kuwait in 1990.
    Thanks for sharing with us,

    Best wishes,

    • thank you, I’m glad you loved my photography, and I’m sorry to hear about your father. allah yer7umah.
      thank you for your comment

  2. Great photos indeed. Who said Jimmy Choo perfected shoes only? The new perfume is also perfection…that’s my answer πŸ™‚

  3. I never get tired from watching this movie.. You have good taste in movies as well as the perfumes πŸ™‚

  4. Love your photography! So romantic that it takes you back in time! Can’t decide on a favorite scent though since I collect perfumes and it totally depends on my mood!

Leave a Reply

