wrappingmania

its really rare to have a very elegant and decent wrapping here in kuwait, luckily for me a couple of years ago i got introduced to wrappingmania which is to me by far the best gift wrapping in K-town, i love how creative she can be in customizing a box

what i got on my birthday from her was a box with my own photos printed on them with lace finishing, can it be anymore sentimental?

remember my flowers-love-to-play-dress-up post? well i asked her to use any picture to print on the gift box i ordered for my aunts birthday,and i just loved what she choose and used a little bit of extra accessories to beautify the box, i absolutely adored it!

i think you can never go wrong with wrappingmanias gift wrapping 😉

twitter: wrappingmania

facebook: wrappingmania

7 Comments on “wrappingmania

  1. I love that girl! She’s one of the sweetest girls out there, so patient with what you want. Designs it with care and knows how special you want it to be! Allah ywafig’ha tstahil kl 5air wallah ;**

    • oh fala and noon ur so sweet ! u made my eyes full of tears :** …. noon thanks for the amazing post ! u were with me all the way .. always supportive and thanks fala for being a loyal lovely customer :** wrapping ur gifts is always a pleasure :*** thaanks for ur sweet wishes and hope allah grant u the same and more :*

Leave a Reply

