Good morning 1.11.2011

the weather today is just too beautiful to stay home or go to work early so i decided to get my coffee and go to soug sharq with my colleague to snap few photos and enjoy the cold weather. i think it just boosts your mood and fill you with energy to work harder, dont you think?

poor kitty

 

8 Comments on “Good morning 1.11.2011

  1. rw3aaaaa mashallah !!! yes I totally agree it does boosts energy ! even my coffee has a different smell this morning ! the eyes wide open for the beautiful sky ! its a new day for all 🙂 Loved the pics ! The clouds make me wanna fly ! I just remember Cat in the hat 😛 jumping on the clouds I don’t know why !

Leave a Reply

