black and gold

 

28 Comments on “black and gold

  1. Noon? Ur officially my favorite photographer! I think you should go pro wallah masha2 Allah!

    Can’t wait for next post… what would it be? Silver? Metallic? Copper?

    • wow! that really means a lot to me! thank you :* my favorite comment ever!. well i don’t know about pro, i think i’m still a bit far from pro, im still on my learning process

      hmmm silver is a bit hard but i can choose a colored metallic, maybe pink

  2. This is my favorite color collection so far. Black & gold give a vintage feel. And to me everything vintage is just glamorous. Which describes your photos perfectly.

    By the way how was the Klue adventure? I was thinking about planning one =P

Leave a Reply

