30 day photo challenge

i promised some of my blogger friends that i will join the 30 dayΒ photo challenge and as promised this is my day 1, i know im late but i was kind of busy :p

this picture was taken 3 weeks ago, just found it and decided to put it as a self portrait, its actually fun! cant wait to share the rest of the pictures πŸ˜€

21 Comments on “30 day photo challenge

  1. I did mine late too! But I’m almost at day 6 (in 40 mins hehehe) and I’m glad someone besides me posted a self portrait, though my face was (kinda) showing hehehe ne6ray el faceless self portrait post πŸ˜‰

    • LOL, eee the camera is my face πŸ˜› yala waiting πŸ˜€ same here i already took a faceless portrait which i’m in love with thanx to my photographer πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

