you give me the blues

remember my sometimes all i see is red post? well i recently discovered that i can use more colors, so i will definitely  add more colors and make this post as a continuous series since most of my readers loved it!

my friend loved the option on my camera so she took it and snapped few pictures, i really loved her photos! specially the pencil and sharpner 😀

next color is green, already took some pictures that i adore 😀

16 Comments on “you give me the blues

  1. What a lovely eye calming post really thank you for that ! Wow blue is nice. And green is my fav gj mashalah

Leave a Reply

