should i ?

as you can see, and as you all know how much im into food and its almost all i blog about and im sorry if i ever teased you with the food pictures :p its just something i love doing and charity ofcourse ;). since i am a girl i do have interest in fashion, question is dear bloggers, friends and readers, do you think i should post about fashion? or not? please vote

17 Comments on “should i ?

  1. You should post about anything and everything that interests you. My blog is about my life in Kuwait. I’m sure a lot of people *roll eyes* when they read my posts on Hayati this and Hayati that. But in the end the blog is about what happens to me in Kuwait without revealing my identity and getting me fired from my job.

    Post about Fashion, Food, Travel, whatever you want. WE Love our Noon so we will keep coming back to read your blog. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. If you’re interested in fashion, write about it. That simple. And I’m sure we will enjoy your posts as well ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

