dubai teaser

hey my lovely readers, miss me? i know it took me long to make a new post but as you all know i was having my vacation in dubai and i was enjoying my time there to the max! and i dont think its such a good idea to post while traveling, wanted to stay away from electronics as much as i can although i was stuck to my blackberry 24/7 😛

now what can i say about dubai,i just fell in love with it the moment i laid my eyes on it last year and i had to go back again to explore more places

i have SO much pictures and posts to share with you but for now ill just leave you with some teasers 😀

Buildings and places

food here and there

\

have a good day 😉

3 Comments on “dubai teaser

Leave a Reply

