twinkies

i would like to thank expat and the city for sending me one of my greatest pleasures of all time , twinkies !!

i have been searching every where for twinkies, sultan center used to sell those but not anymore šŸ˜¦ lucky for me expat sent me a very satisfying amount which im very grateful for !

and then the twinkies started to pose šŸ˜›

and she got me the avengers comic book too !!!!! i just love marvel!

i got really SUGAR HIGH while shooting and eating those delicious twinkies, seriously expat i really cant thank you enough ! :*

21 Comments on “twinkies

  1. What a cute post. šŸ˜€ Thank you.

    I am so glad that you like them. You should have seen the other Americans in line when they saw me buying all of those Twinkies. I’m sure they were thinking I was a little piggy, oink oink. ;P The comic book is free and Marvel makes one every year to honor the US Troops. They are not for sale and it’s a special edition. Enjoy šŸ™‚

    Zaina ~ I bought them at the PX store on Camp Arifjan.

    • haha, ur no piggy ! i really appreciate it, my drawer is FULL with twinkies now šŸ˜€ and i loved the comic ! thank you :* it actually makes me smile every time i open the drawer šŸ˜€

  2. 3awaaFiii 3awaaFii šŸ˜‰ I can’t have those, I’m glad u can’t have them in K-Town chan 6ishit! lol ;p

    LOL @ Expat! That is so sweet of u šŸ™‚ U know, since it’s camp season… Can’t we camp in “Camp Arifjan”?! ;p it sounds fun in my head… roasting marshmallows with the soldiers šŸ˜€ lol ;p

Leave a Reply

