starbucks

ok im not a fan of starbucks but that pumpkin spice latte is a coffe TO DROOL FOR !! I got it as an email

and cream cheese muffin!!

any1 knows if we had it before ?? LOOKS TOO GOOD!!

13 Comments on “starbucks

  1. I don’t like the Starbucks policies and prices, but I admit, I love most of their stuff,… yumyum 😉
    I rarely indulge though 😀

  2. never have, never will like Starbucks.
    Overpriced, Over “WOW”, Over everything… I prefer the coffee brewed in Local Coffee shops with the Sheesha.

Leave a Reply

