dear world cup 2010 , SORRY BUT I AM NOT A FAN

woooohooooo its the WORLD CUP tiiiiime , and guess what , IM NOT INTERESTED.

dear world cup south africa 2010 , i’m sorry that im not a football fan BUT i still love you , the best thing about you is that the streets will not be soo crowded in kuwait ( I HOPE ), yes yes , people will be at their homes , dewaniyas , cafes and anywhere but the streets , easy for me to finish my errands or just have A PEACEFUL car ride. my beloved world cup , make sure to visit us again , i will definately miss you :*

regards
ur number 1 fan , noon 😀

11 Comments on “dear world cup 2010 , SORRY BUT I AM NOT A FAN

  1. Dear Noon,

    Sorry, But i have to hate you for this post! wooohoooooo I’m the biggest fan of football and specially world cup 😀

    6aaa6 6aaaa6 <– 7aggech 😛

Leave a Reply

